THE ELECTRO DRAGON CUP

Reach for the crown in Clash Royale City Champs. Do you have the skills to lead your city to victory in an epic city versus city battle?

  • Get recognized in the community. Games shoutcasted and streamed to the world on Super League TV
  • Win Supercell merch, an exclusive team jersey, gift cards, and more
  • Improve your game and your skills; learn and grow with the community

HOW TO TAME A DRAGON

The Electro Dragon Cup

Can you lead your city to victory?

  • Date: Sunday, May 19, 2019
  • Time: 3-6PM PT (5-8PM CT, 6-9PM ET)

City Champs has two tournaments: 

  • Local – Tournament One:In the first hour, battle local players to become one of the top 5 players in your city 
  • National – Tournament TwoIn the second hour, the top 5 players from each city battle against other cities to earn points for their team

The city with the most points wins!

Gold, Glory, and a Good Time

Hone your skills, win official Supercell merch, get featured on Super League TV, and be part of our community.

  • The top 5 players of the winning team will receive a $100 gift card, redeemed through the Apple Store or Google Play
  • The top 5 players of every city will receive an exclusive team jersey and a goodie bag of Supercell merch
  • All players will receive thundersticks, a poster, and raffle tickets for Supercell merch

Follow us at @SLGClashRoyale on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram for updates.